DreamWrights Board Members

2018 Board of Directors

Not pictured: Tom LaForgia, Stacey MacNeal, Randy Riley and Amy Young

Jason Sabol – Chair
James Tyson – Vice Chair
Tricia Melikian – Treasurer
Kevin Alvarnaz – Secretary
Claudette Calder –  Member at large

Mark Evans
Tom LaForgia
Stacey MacNeal
Allison Meckley
Randy Riley
Karin Swartz
Allison Witherow
Sarah Yacoviello
Amy Young

Hannah Alvarnaz
Cali Fife
Sophia Nicholson