Songs for a New World

Sept. 11-13

In the Studio

Music and Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown

Guest Director: Hardy Koenig

Assistant Director/Production Stage Manager Andrea Unger
Costume Design Rebecca Eastman
Scenic Design Jay Schmuck
Lighting Design Tony Fogle
Audio Engineer Dean Wiltsie
Music/Vocal Director/Conductor Rebecca Wolf

Bass Jeff Bitzer
Drums Dave Unger
Keyboard Mike Frock

If you are offered an acting role in the production, the production support fee of $20 (members) or $30 (non-members) must be paid on the Information Night. The fee may be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to DreamWrights. Scholarship funds are available to cover all those in need. For scholarship assistance, please contact Ann Davis at annd@dreamwrights.org.

To be rescheduled.

This contemporary song cycle weaves characters and history together, illuminating the timelessness of self-discovery. The first musical from Tony Award winner, Jason Robert Brown (Parade, Bridges of Madison County), this moving collection of powerful songs examines life, love and the choices that we make.

The Cast

Deven Donovan
Ariel Edler
Brian Gilbert
Tom Gunning
Joshua Schwartz
Shelley Stewart

In advance: General Admission: $15
Tickets at the door: $17

General admission tickets are first-come, first-serve seating.
Theatre doors open 30 minutes prior to the performance.


Call 717-848-8623

Box Office is always open

Ticket Exchange Policy:
Tickets are non-refundable but may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show at no charge.
NO exchanges will be made the day of the performance. Tickets must be exchanged through the box office.
Exchanges of Reserved seats can only be guaranteed for the desired performance if there are available seats in the reserved section. All persons, regardless of age, must have a ticket to attend a show.