Rehearsal Schedule – Becky’s New Car

Becky’s New Car Rehearsal Schedule 4.0                                  updated 6/18

Mon June 25              6-9 pm            Headshots, First Read         ALL CALLED
Tue June 26               6-9 pm            Block I.1                                 Becky, Chris, Joe, Steve
Wed June 27              6-9 pm            Block I.2                                 Becky, Walter, Joe
Fri June 29                 6-9 pm            Block I.3                                 Becky, Chris, Joe, Steve, Walter

Sun July 1                  1-4 pm            Block II.1                                Becky, Kenni, Ginger, Walter, Joe
Tue July 3                  6-9 pm            Block II.2                                ALL CALLED
Fri July 6                    6-9 pm            Block II.3                                ALL CALLED
Sat July 7                   9 am-12 pm   Move Thru Act I

Sun July 8                  1-4 pm            Move Thru Act II
Tue July 10                6-9 pm            Act I OFF BOOK
Wed July 11              6-9 pm            Act II OFF BOOK
Fri July 13                  6-9 pm            Whole Show OFF BOOK
Sat July 14                 9 am-12 pm   Work TBA                             Calls TBA

Tue July 17                6-9 pm            Work I. 1, I. 2                        Becky, Chris, Joe, Steve, Walter
Wed July 18              6-9 pm            Work 1.3, II.1                         ALL CALLED
Thur July 19              6-9 pm            Work II.2, II.3                        Becky, Chris, Joe, Steve, Walter, Kenni, Ginger
Sat July 21                 9 am-12 pm   Run Show                              ALL CALLED *Last Day to call for line.

Sun July 22                1-4 pm            Run Show                              ALL CALLED
Tue July 24                6-9 pm            Run Show
Wed July 25              6-9 pm            Run Show
Fri July 27                  5-9 pm            Dry Tech                                No Actors Called
Sat July 28                1- 8 pm           Cue-to-Cue, then Run with Lights and Sound

Sun July 29                5:30-9:30         First Dress
Tue July 31                5:30-9:30         Second Dress
Wed August 1          5:30-9:00         Final Dress

Thur August 2          6 pm call/ 7 pm OPENING NIGHT
Fri August 3              6 pm call/ 7 pm PERFORMANCE
Sat August 4             6 pm call/ 7 pm PERFORMANCE
Sun August 5            2 pm call/ 3 pm PERFORMANCE

Fri August 10            6 pm call/ 7 pm PERFORMANCE
Sat August 11           6 pm call/ 7 pm PERFORMANCE
Sun August 12          2 pm call/ 3 pm PERFORMANCE

Company participates in Strike and Strike Celebration following the closing performance.